2024 Summer Concert Lineup

The summer concerts that take place in the St. Louis area until around the middle of fall
Its finally concert season! Heres a few popular venues and arenas artists are coming to.
It’s finally concert season! Here’s a few popular venues and arenas artists are coming to.

It’s finally summer which means no school and more time for exciting events. Many bands are coming to perform this season to provide fans with a fun and memorable experience. Even if you don’t know the bands or specific artist, it’s still fun to get out of the house and listen to a live performance.

Here are a few of the popular concert venues/arenas in the St. Louis area and their 2024 concert lineups until mid fall.

Hollywood Amphitheater

  • Fri. May 31 – Hardy (Country)
  • Sat. Jun. 1 – Hootie & The Blowfish (Rock)
  • Tue. Jun. 4 – Noah Kahan (Folk-Pop)
  • Thu. Jun. 6 – James Taylor & his All-Star Band (Soft-Rock)
  • Thu. Jun. 13 – Kenny Chesney (Country)
  • Sat. Jun. 15 – El Monstero (Rock)
  • Tue. Jun. 18 – STYX & Foreigner (Rock)
  • Fri. Jun. 21 – Janet Jackson (Pop)
  • Sat. Jun. 22 – New Kids on the Block (Pop)
  • Sat. Jun. 29 – Third Eye Blind (Rock)
  • Wed. Jul. 10 – Earth, Wind, & Fire  (R&B; Jazz)
  • Fri. Jul. 12 – Niall Horan (Pop)
  • Tue. Jul. 16 – Train & Reo Speedwagon (Pop; Rock)
  • Thu. Jul. 18 – Limp Bizkit (Rap; Rock)
  • Sat. Jul. 20 – Dan + Shay (Country)
  • Sun. Jul 21 – Kidz Bop (Children Theatre) 
  • Tue. Jul. 23 – Alanis Morissette (Alternative; Rock)
  • Sat. Jul. 27 – Santana & Counting Crows (Rock; Blues)
  • Sun. Jul. 28 – Luke Bryan (Country)
  • Tue. Jul. 30 – Red Hot Chili Peppers (Rock)
  • Fri. Aug. 2 – Thirty Seconds to Mars (Alternative; Rock)
  • Sat. Aug. 3 – Boyz ll Men (R&B)
  • Wed. Aug. 7 – I Prevail & Halestorm (Rock; Metal)
  • Fri. Aug. 9 – Creed (Rock)
  • Sat. Aug. 10 – Five Finger Death Punch (Metal)
  • Tue. Aug. 13 – Hozier (Indie; Pop)
  • Thu. Aug. 15 – Green Day (Rock)
  • Fri. Aug. 16 – Imagine Dragons (Pop; Rock)
  • Wed. Aug. 21 – The Smashing Pumpkins (Alternative; Rock)
  • Thu. Aug. 22 – Dierks Bentley (Country)
  • Sat. Aug. 24 – The Doobie Brothers (R&B; Rock)
  • Sat. Aug. 31 – Sammy Hagar (Rock)
  • Sun. Sept. 1 – Rob Zombie & Alice Cooper (Rock)
  • Sun. Sept. 8 – Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, & John Mellencamp (Country; Folk; Rock)
  • Thu. Sept. 12 – Cage the Elephant (Alternative)
  • Sat. Sept. 21 – Falling in Reverse (Rock)
  • Sun. Sept. 22 – Pitbull (Pop)
  • Thu. Sept. 26 – Megadeth (Metal)
  • Tue. Oct. 1 – Breaking Benjamin & Staind (Rock; Alternative; Metal)
  • Wed. Oct. 2 – Meghan Trainor (Pop)
  • Sat. Oct. 12 – Justin Moore & Randy Houser (Country

Enterprise Center

  • Sat. Jun. 22 – Frankie Beverly & Maze (R&B; Soul)
  • Sat. Jul. 6 – AJR (Alternative)
  • Thu. Jul. 25 – Barry Manilow (Pop)
  • Sat. Aug. 10 – Blink 182 (Rock; Pop)
  • Fri. Aug. 16 – Phil Wickham & Brandon Lake (Christian; Rock) 
  • Fri. Sept. 6 – Jeff Lynne’s ELO (Rock)
  • Sat. Sept. 21 – For King + Country (Christian; Pop)
  • Sun. Sep. 22 – Kirk Franklin (Christian; R&B)
  • Sun. Oct. 6 – $uicideboy$ (Rap; Hip-Hop)
  • Thu. Oct. 10 – Twenty One Pilots (Alternative)

The Factory

  • Tue. Jun. 4 – Goose (Rock)
  • Wed. Jun 5 – Goose (Rock)
  • Thu. Jun 13 – Joey Fatone & Aj Mclean (Pop)
  • Fri. Jun. 14 – Aaron Lewis (Country)
  • Tue. Jun. 25 – Little Feat (Rock)
  • Thu. Jun. 27 – Lyle Lovett and his Large Band (Blues; Jazz)
  • Tue. Jul. 9 – The Kid Laroi (Pop)
  • Fri. Jul. 12 – Billy Currington (Country)
  • Thu. Jul. 18 – Get the Led Out (Rock)
  • Fri. Jul. 19 – Danny Go! (Kids/Family)
  • Sun. Jul. 21 – Maren Morris (Country; Pop)
  • Fri. Jul. 26 – Straight No Chaser (Pop; R&B)
  • Sat. Jul. 27 – The Struts (Rock)
  • Tue. Jul. 30 – Orville Peck (Rock; Country)
  • Thu. Aug. 1 – Charley Crockett (Country)
  • Sat. Aug. 3 – Juvenile & The 400 Degreez Band (Hip-Hop)
  • Thu. Aug. 8 – Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit (Country; Alternative)
  • Thu. Aug. 15 – Turnpike Troubadours (Country)
  • Sun. Aug. 18 – Ben Folds (Pop)
  • Fri. Aug. 23 – Gregory Porter, The Comedy of Alonzo Bodden, Eric Marienthal Band (Jazz)
  • Sat. Aug. 24 – Brian Culbertson, The Comedy of Alonzo Bodden, Eric Marienthal Band (Jazz)
  • Sun. Aug. 25 – Bronco (Latin)
  • Wed. Sep. 4 – The Australian Pink Floyd Show (Rock)
  • Thu. Sep. 5 – King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard (Rock)
  • Tue. Sep. 10 – In This Moment & Ice Nine Kills (Rock)
  • Sat. Sep. 14 – Kenny Wayne Shepherd (Blues; Rock)
  • Tue. Sep. 17 – Burton Cummings (Rock)
  • Wed. Sep. 18 – Teddy Swims (Pop)
  • Thu. Sep. 19 – Robin Trower (Rock; Blues)
  • Sat. Sep. 21 – Mother Mother (Rock)
  • Sun. Sep. 22 – Chris Botti (Jazz)
  • Wed. Sep. 25 – Barenaked Ladies (Pop)
  • Sun. Sep. 29 – Amy Grant (Pop; Christian)
  • Wed. Oct. 2 – Khruangbin (Rock; Jazz)
  • Thu. Oct. 3 – Khruangbin (Rock; Jazz)
  • Fri. Oct. 4 – Kaleo (Rock; Blues)
  • Sat. Oct. 12 – Little River Band & The Night Owl Orchestra (Rock)

Delmar Hall 

  • Fri. May 24 – Dying Fetus (Metal)
  • Thu. Jun. 6 – Pigeons Playing Ping Pong (Funk)
  • Fri. Jun. 7 – Wilderado (Indie; Rock)
  • Mon. Jun. 10 – Of Montreal (Indie; Pop)
  • Thu. Jun. 13 – Post Sex Nachos (Alternative; Indie)
  • Fri. Jun. 14 – The Crane Wives (Indie)
  • Sun. Jun. 16 – Hot Water Music (Alternative; Rock)
  • Thu. Jun. 20 – Aj Mitchell (Pop; R&B)
  • Fri. Jun. 21 – The Atomic Punks™: A Tribute to Early Van Halen (Rock)
  • Wed. Jun. 26 – 49 Winchester (Alternative; Country)
  • Sat. Jun. 29 – The Living Tombstone (Electronic; Alternative)
  • Sat. Jul. 6 – Down South Ultimate Country Dance Party (Country)
  • Tue. Jul. 9 – X (Alternative; Rock)
  • Thu. Jul. 25 – Highly Suspect (Alternative; Rock)
  • Sat. Jul. 27 – Sinister Dane & Fragile Porcelain Mice (Rock)
  • Fri. Aug. 2 – Old 97’s (Alternative; Country)
  • Tue. Aug. 6 – Washed Out (Indie; Pop)
  • Tue. Aug. 13 – Joy Oladokun (Pop; Folk)
  • Mon. Aug. 26 – The Beths (Indie; Rock)
  • Fri. Aug. 30 – Voodoo Paul Simon (Folk; Pop)
  • Sat. Sept. 14 – The Record Company (Rock)
  • Mon. Sept. 16 – Joywave (Indie; Rock)
  • Tue. Sept. 17 – Crash Test Dummies (Rock)
  • Sat. Sept. 21 – Kpop Club Night (Kpop)
  • Mon. Sept. 23 – The White Buffalo & Shawn James (Rock; Folk)
  • Tue. Sept. 24 – The Movement (Hip-Hop; Rock)
  • Thu. Sept. 26 – Wild Rivers (Indie; Folk)
  • Fri. Oct. 4 – Dj Shadow (Electronic; Hip-Hop)
  • Tue. Oct. 8 – Ocie Elliott (Indie; Folk)
  • Wed. Oct. 9 – Myles Smith (Indie; Pop)
  • Fri. Oct. 11 – David Cross (Rock; Jazz)
  • Sat. Oct. 12 – Sueco (Pop; Rap)
  • Sun. Oct. 13 – Boris (Indie; Rock; Metal)

The Pageant

  • Fri. May 24 – The Hard Promises: A Tribute to Tom Petty (Pop; Rock)
  • Wed. May 29 – Marcus King (Soul; Rock)
  • Fri. May 31 – The Amity Affliction (Alternative; Metal)
  • Sat. Jun. 1 – The Taylor [Swift] Party (Pop)
  • Sat. Jun. 8 – Drive-By Truckers (Rock)
  • Sat. Jun. 15 – Taking Back Sunday (Alternative; Rock)
  • Tue. Jun. 18 – 6lack (R&B; Soul)
  • Mon. Jun. 24 – Amos Lee (Folk; Pop)
  • Tue. Jun. 25 – Burning Spear (Reggae; Jazz: Rock)
  • Wed. Jun. 26 – Kurt Vile & The Violators (Indie; Rock)
  • Fri. Jun. 28 – That Mexican OT (Rap; Hip-Hop)
  • Sat. Jul. 6 – Iron & Wine (Indie; Folk)
  • Sat. Jul. 13 – Ok Go (Indie; Rock)
  • Tue. Jul. 16 – The Wallflowers (Rock; Pop)
  • Thu. Jul. 18 – The Band Camino (Alternative; Indie)
  • Sat. Jul. 20 – The Rock & Roll Radio Revue (Rock)
  • Sun. Jul. 21 – Lucky Daye (R&B; Soul)
  • Mon. Jul. 22 – D’Aydrian Harding (Hip-Hop; Rap)
  • Thu. Jul. 25 – That Girl Lay Lay (Rap)
  • Wed. Jul. 31 – Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers (Alternative)
  • Fri. Aug. 2 – Treaty Oak Revival (Country; Alternative)
  • Sat. Aug. 3 – 10cc (Pop; Rock)
  • Wed. Aug. 21 – Pj Morton (R&B; Soul)
  • Fri. Aug. 23 – Waxahatchee (Indie; Rock)
  • Fri. Aug. 30 – New Found Glory (Rock)
  • Fri. Sept. 6 – Bowling for Soup (Rock)
  • Mon. Sept. 9 – Dweezil Zappa (Rock; Metal)
  • Mon. Sept. 16 – Mat Kearney (Pop; Folk)
  • Tue. Sept. 17 – Gwar (Metal)
  • Wed. Sept. 18 – Descendents & Circle Jerks (Rock; Alternative)
  • Sat. Sept. 21 – Dashboard Confessional (Pop; Rock)
  • Thu. Sept. 26 – Here Comes the Mummies (Pop; Rock)
  • Sat. Sept. 28 – Lorna Shore (Metal)
  • Sun. Sept . 29 – Badflower (Alternative; Rock)
  • Wed. Oct. 2 – Jungle (Electronic; Pop)
  • Thu. Oct. 3 – Thievery Corporation (Electronic)
  • Sat. Oct. 5 – UnderØath (Metal)

St. Louis Music Park

  • Thu. May 30 – Chappell Roan (Pop)
  • Sat. Jun. 1 – Jacob Collier (Pop; Jazz)
  • Sat. Jun. 8 – A Day to Remember (Rock)
  • Mon. Jun. 10 – Sarah McLachlan (Pop; Rock)
  • Wed. Jun. 12 – Jon Batiste (R&B; Jazz)
  • Sat. Jun. 15 – Joe Russo’s Almost Dead (Rock)
  • Sat. Jul. 13 – Whisky Myers (Country; Rock)
  • Tue. Jul. 16 – Lake Street Dive (Indie; Alternative)
  • Sun. Jul. 21 – The Head & The Heart (Indie; Alternative)
  • Tue. Jul. 23 – Jason Mraz (Pop)
  • Thu. Jul. 23 – Vampire Weekend (Alternative)
  • Tue. Jul. 30 – Tate McRae (Pop)
  • Thu. Aug. 1 – Cody Jinks (Country)
  • Sat. Aug. 3 – Primus & Coheed and Cambria (Rock; Alternative)
  • Sat. Aug. 10 – Bush (Rock)
  • Tue. Aug. 13 – Indigo Girls & Melissa Etheridge (Rock; Folk)
  • Fri. Aug. 16 – Blue October, Switchfoot, & Matt Nathanson (Rock; Alternative)
  • Sat. Aug. 17 – The Avett Brothers (Indie; Rock)
  • Wed. Aug. 21 – O.A.R. (Rock)
  • Thu. Aug. 22 – Umphrey’s McGee (Rock)
  • Tue. Sep. 3 – Wallows (Indie; Pop; Rock)
  • Fri. Sep. 27 – Celebration Day: A Tribute to Led Zeppelin (Rock)
Leave a Comment
About the Contributor
Bryleigh Conley
Bryleigh Conley, Editor-in-Chief of The Ledger
Bryleigh Conley is a senior in her third year of publications. Working for The Ledger, she hopes to do her best as the editor in chief this year. She enjoys going hiking, paddle boarding, and loves traveling. She also enjoys listening to music and seeing her favorite bands live. As well as, watching anime, and reading manga in her free time.

Comments (0)

All LHStoday Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *